Skip navigation
Tanz Kongress 2022 | Mainz | Sharing potentials

Contact

Tanzkongress 2022

Staatstheater Mainz / tanzmainz
Gutenbergplatz 7
55116 Mainz
T +49/ (0)6131 2851-171
F +49/ (0)6131 2851-333
info(at)tanzkongress2022.de
www.tanzkongress2022.de


Programme director

Honne Dohrmann: hdohrmann@tanzkongress2022.de

Dramaturgy

Ingrida Gerbutavičiūtė: igerbutaviciute@tanzkongress2022.de

Conceptual collaboration

Marina Grün: mgruen@tanzkongress2022.de
Finn Lakeberg: flakeberg@tanzkongress2022.de
Amber Pansters: apansters@tanzkongress2022.de

Communication and meeting formats

Felix Berner: fberner@tanzkongress2022.de

Artistic production management

Lisa Besser: lbesser@tanzkongress2022.de

International production

Katharina Greuel: kgreuel@tanzkongress2022.de

Inland production

Stefanie Schmitt: sschmitt@tanzkongress2022.de

Head of administration

Jana Bäskau: jbaeskau@tanzkongress2022.de

PR
Hendrik von Boxberg: kommunikation@tanzkongress2022.de


Team Tanzkongress 2022