Skip navigation
Tanz Kongress 2022 | Mainz | Sharing potentials

Hybrid Formats for Knowledge Transfer - Potentials and Models

With: Matthias Quabbe, Mechthild Tellmann, Felix Wittek
Workshop Dance and Digital Space
Sat 18.6. | 16:30 to 18:00 | KUZ Kulturzentrum Mainz – Lehrsaal
Language
Accessibility
EN
Barrierefrei

Lehrsaal

KUZ Kulturzentrum Mainz – Lehrsaal
Dagobertstraße 20b
55116 Mainz
Route (Google Maps)

Digital knowledge transfer has developed strongly during the pandemic – both in theoretical and cognitive knowledge (production practice) and in physical and choreographic knowledge (training). Many aspects of this development will stay with us when remaining restrictions on in-person events are disbanded. Today the question arises as to how digital and analogue formats can profit from one another and produce synergetic added value when combined as hybrid events.

The starting points for this workshop are the training platform Guterplan (guter-plan.net), which was founded to link these two levels, and the participants’ own practice. The aim is to share experience and know-how, to formulate possibilities and needs, and from this to extrapolate working approaches and blueprints for future formats.

The workshop is aimed at people with experience in or developing digital and hybrid teaching portals. It is open to dance professionals (choreographers, dancers, production staff, institutional representatives, etc.) who use such programmes of knowledge transfer.

This event has been included in the programme through the Open Call.

Participants

Zum Hauptinhalt

Diese Website verwendet Cookies für eine optimale Benutzererfahrung.
Lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Erklärung

Tanz Kongress 2022 | Mainz | Sharing potentials

Hybride Formate für den Wissenstransfer - Potenziale und Modelle

Mit: Matthias Quabbe, Mechthild Tellmann, Felix Wittek
Workshop Tanz und Digitaler Raum
Sa. 18.6. | 16:30 bis 18:00 | KUZ Kulturzentrum Mainz – Lehrsaal
Sprache
Barrierefreiheit
EN
Barrierefrei

Lehrsaal

KUZ Kulturzentrum Mainz – Lehrsaal
Dagobertstraße 20b
55116 Mainz
Route (Google Maps)

Der digitale Wissenstransfer hat sich während der Pandemie stark entwickelt – sowohl im Bereich theoretisch-kognitiven Wissens (Produktionspraxis), als auch hinsichtlich körperlich-choreografischen Wissens (Training). Vieles aus dieser Entwicklung wird bleiben, wenn Präsenzveranstaltungen wieder uneingeschränkt möglich sind. Heute stellt sich die Frage, wie digitale und analoge Formate voneinander profitieren und kombiniert als hybride Veranstaltungen einen synergetischen Mehrwert erzeugen können.

Ausgangspunkt für diesen Workshop ist sowohl die Fortbildungsplattform Guterplan (guter-plan.net), die mit der Absicht entworfen wurde, beide Ebenen miteinander zu verknüpfen, als auch die Praxis der Teilnehmenden. Ziel ist es, Erfahrungen und Know How zu teilen, daraus Möglichkeiten und Bedarfe zu formulieren, um konkrete Entwürfe und Arbeitsansätze für zukünftige Formate abzuleiten.

Der Workshop richtet sich an Menschen, die digitale und hybride Lehrangebote entwickeln oder Erfahrungen damit gemacht haben. Eingeladen sind auch Tanz-Professionals (Choreograf:innen, Tänzer:innen, Produktions-Mitarbeiter:innen, Vertreter:innen von Institutionen etc.), die solche Programme der Wissensvermittlung nutzen.

Diese Veranstaltung wurde aus dem Open Call in das Programm aufgenommen.

Participants